FJAAK announce new album, Havel

  • Share
  • The trio will release the follow-up to their recent EP, FJAAK 003, on their own label.
  • FJAAK announce new album, Havel image
  • FJAAK are releasing a new album this autumn. Havel will come out on the Berlin-based trio's eponymous label as the follow-up to an EP they released earlier this year. Felix Wagner, Aaron Röbig and Kevin Kozicki collaborate with Koogan, J.Manuel, Fadi Mohem and Tobi Neumann on the ten-track full-length, out November 13th. Their debut album, also named FJAAK, was released in 2017 on Modeselektor's label Monkeytown. In addition to this year's FJAAK 003 EP, they remixed a 1991 track from Robert Hood and Claude Young's Missing Channel project, called "Onslaught," which was also released on their own label.
    Tracklist 01. Version 02. Take Your Life (Feat. Koogan) 03. I Could Never Live Without You By My Side 04. Martin (Feat. J.Manuel) 05. Apollo Tag 2 (Feat. Fadi Mohem and Tobi Neumann) 06. xArctic Warmth 07. **Smells Like Security** 08. Netto (Interlude) 09. All My Friends Are In The Bathroom (Feat. Koogan, Fadi Mohem and J.Manuel) 10. Aniol FJAAK will release Havel on November 13th, 2018.