Night Slugs reveals tracklist for Allstars X compilation

  • Share
  • Listen to a new Cooly G track from the compilation, which is due out in late April.
  • Night Slugs reveals tracklist for Allstars X compilation image
  • Night Slugs has shared the tracklist for the upcoming Allstars X compilation. The UK label first teased the album, part of its ongoing ten-year celebrations, back in January. Now they've revealed the full details, along with the release date: April 27th. The 14-track compilation features new material from Cooly G, Girl Unit, Asmara, Fiedel, Bok Bok, Kelela, Lil Silva and Helix (who is in the process of putting out three LPs on Night Slugs this year). After that there will be a compilation called Night Slugs White Labels, which collects tracks released on their vinyl-only NSWL series. There's a Girl Unit album on the way too. Listen to Cooly G's "Digitally Higher."
    Tracklist 01. Asmara - Dhalsim Dub 02. Bok Bok - Silo Pass (Lil Silva Remix) 03. DJ J Heat x Neana - Love 04. Girl Unit - WYWD (Remix) feat. Kelela 05. Bok Bok & Sweyn Jupiter - Weather Report 06. Altered Natives - The Bitch 07. Kayy Drizz - Bang 08. Girl Unit - Double Chop 09. Fiedel - Doors To Manual 10. Hysterics - HTRX7 11. Uninamise - Rose Of The Wolves 12. Girl Unit x Sweyn Jupiter - Slime Twins 13. Helix - Hmu Joe 14. Cooly G - Digitally Higher Night Slugs will release Allstars X on April 27th, 2018.