James Zabiela announces Balance 029 vinyl sampler

  • Share
  • Tracks from Lanark Artefax, Pye Corner Audio and John Beltran appear on the two-disc set.
  • James Zabiela announces Balance 029 vinyl sampler image
  • A vinyl sampler with tracks from James Zabiela's recent Balance 029 is on the way. The Balance 029 sampler collects ten tunes from Zabiela's two-disc mix, which came out earlier this year. Collecting some of the veteran UK DJ's favourite tracks from the mix, it features selections from Pye Corner Audio, John Beltran and Earlham Mystics, along with Lanark Artefax's "Touch Absence," a track that is otherwise only available at high prices on Discogs. The vinyl sampler lands on June 1st. Zabiela has also announced a world tour in support of the mix, with dates in Austria, Romania, South Africa and India confirmed. Listen to "Touch Absence."
    Tracklist A1 Earlham Mystics - Truth A2 Pye Corner Audio - Dead Ends B1 Lanark Artefax - Touch Absence B2 James Zabiela - Vines (HOLOVR Remix) C1 Ecco Foul - Gloss C2 James Zabiela - X Ray C3 John Beltran - Under This Sky D1 Davis - Plenitude D2 Grandbrothers - Bloodflow D3 Sine Sleeper - Closing Balance will release the Balance 029 vinyl sampler on June 1st, 2018.