Dekmantel announces lineup for Lente Kabinet 2018

  • Share
  • The Amsterdam festival is expanding to two days this year, with Motor City Drum Ensemble, Kelela and KOKOKO! among the acts playing.
  • Dekmantel announces lineup for Lente Kabinet 2018 image
  • The lineup for this year's edition of Dekmantel's Lente Kabinet Festival, taking place at Het Twiske in Amsterdam, has been revealed. In 2018 the festival is expanding to two days—May 26th and 27th. (All six previous editions have been one-day events.) The focus again will be on bands and live acts, with Kelela, Kamaal Williams, Ebo Taylor, KOKOKO!, Alexander Robotnick and Crash Course In Science all booked. The DJ lineup includes Hunee, Motor City Drum Ensemble, Peggy Gou, Ben UFO, DJ Fett Burger, Mark Grusane, Sassy J, Nosedrip and Tzusing. Read our review of Lente Kabinet 2017.
    Watch KOKOKO!'s recent RA Session.
    Photo credit: Desire´ van den Berg

    • Sat, May 26, 2018

      Lente Kabinet 2018

      Maurice Fulton, Alexander Robotnick, Thomas Martojo, Casper Tielrooij, Hunee, Marco Passarani, Motor City Drum Ensemble, Rahaan, Midland, Borusiade, DJ Assault, DMX Krew, Ben UFO, Nosedrip, Intergalactic Gary, Young Marco, FunkinEven, Felix Dickinson, Peaking Lights, Ge-ology, DJ Overdose, Cinnaman, DJ Fett Burger, Oceanic, Kelela, Mark Grusane, Ana Helder, Tzusing, John Gómez, Essaie Pas, Mozhgan, Orpheu The Wizard, Raphaël Top-Secret, Sassy J, Peggy Gou, Black Zone Myth Chant, Crash Course In Science, Byron The Aquarius, Lipelis, Vic Crezée, DJ Python, Phuong Dan, CARISTA, Dazion, Agnes Aves, Kamaal Williams, Bufiman, Ebo Taylor, Arp Frique, KOKOKO!, Kléo, Margie, Radical HI-FI