The Bunker New York announces 15th anniversary compilation

  • Share
  • Spanning 26 tracks, the digital-only release will be available from February 15th.
  • The Bunker New York announces 15th anniversary compilation image
  • The Bunker New York is releasing a 26-track compilation to mark its 15th anniversary. Out next month, the digital-only release will feature new music from a mix of newcomers and old favourites. Abby Echiverri, Coward, rrao and LDY OSC. all make their label debut, joined by the likes of Function, Tin Man, Derek Plaslaiko, Gunnar Haslam, Wata Igarashi, Tobias., Marco Shuttle, Ectomorph and Mike Servito. Like all the releases on the label, 15 Years Of The Bunker was mastered at the Rome studio of Neel, who also contributes a track called "Sima." In addition to the digital release, which lands on February 15th, The Bunker is offering a number of limited edition packages that include a Common Name-designed boxed USB with all the tracks and an exclusive long-sleeved T-shirt. (See right.) Stream clips of all 26 tracks.
    Listen to The Bunker founder Bryan Kasenic's recent RA Exchange. You can also read about the party's early years in this oral history feature from 2013.
    Tracklist 01. David Last - Physical Value System 02. Coward - Bend Back 03. rrao - Anita 04. Mike Servito & Justin Cudmore - Juice Boxx 05. Lady OSC. - OAO 06. Jasen Loveland - Paranoid Raver Pt. 3 (4AM Curfew Mix) 07. J.F. Burma - Good Servant Bad Master 08. Tin Man - Melt Acid 09. Wata Igarashi - Adrenochrome 10. Mark Verbos - Meet Me There 11. Leisure Muffin - Isoprene 12. Løt.te - La maré e 13. Ectomorph - Snake Charmer 14. Abby Echiverri - Dento Ronso 15. Clay Wilson - Arado 16. zemi17 - Awera 17. Derek Plaslaiko - Praia da Amalia 18. Neel - Sima 19. Forma - MMT-H8 20. Gunnar Haslam - Isola 21. Function - Norfolk Street Acid 22. Marco Shuttle - Ewe Tech 23. Romans - Novaria 24. Tobias. - Impossible 25. Justin Cudmore - Real Shock 26. Ulysses - No Matter How Many Hashtags You Use You'll Still Die Alone The Bunker New York will release 15 Years Of The Bunker on February 15th, 2018.