Gottwood Festival announces first names for 2018

  • Share
  • Ben UFO, Avalon Emerson, Hunee, Margaret Dygas and Nicolas Lutz have all been billed for the June event.
  • Gottwood Festival announces first names for 2018 image
  • Gottwood Festival has revealed most of its 2018 lineup. The Welsh event has confirmed DJ slots for the likes of Ben UFO, Andrew Weatherall (who will play two sets), Craig Richards, Move D, Willow, Enzo Siragusa, Ata, Sonja Moonear, Shed, Hunee, Margaret Dygas, Binh, Nicolas Lutz, Saoirse, Avalon Emerson and Palms Trax, while Africaine 808, Dark Sky, DMX Krew and Romare perform live. Grain, the '90s techno alias of Arthur Smith (AKA Artwork), will go back-to-back with Jackmaster. More acts will be added in the new year. Gottwood 2018 will run from June 7th through 10th at Carreglwyd Estate in Llanfaethlu. For the full lineup so far, head to the festival's event page on RA. Read Holly Dicker's review of last year's edition. Tickets are available here on RA. Photo credit: Fanatic

    • Thu, Jun 7, 2018

      Gottwood Festival 2018

      Craig Richards, Mr Scruff, Crazy P, Paul Woolford, Andrew Weatherall, Dominik Eulberg, Ralph Lawson, Margaret Dygas, Zip, Geddes, Cedric Maison, Move D, Enzo Siragusa, Commix, Subb-an, Shed, Rodriguez Jr., Hunee, Archie Hamilton, Jac The Disco, Sonja Moonear, Saoirse, Josh Tweek, Michal Zietara, Blackhall & Bookless, Ed Mackie, San Proper, Axel Boman, eLDOKO, Jackmaster, John Dimas, Voigtmann, DJ Nomad, DMX Krew, Binh, Dark Sky, PBR Streetgang, Mark Archer, Ben UFO, Waifs & Strays, Peak & Swift, Adam Shelton, Bobby Pleasure, Hamish Cole, Hugh Bailey, Ciaran Hansen, Willow, Homeboy, Jack Priest, Frenchy, Gatto Fritto, Maxxi Soundsystem, Haydn, Denney, Job Jobse, Hesseltime, Tristan da Cunha, Itchy Rich, Kate Miller, Felix Dickinson, DjRUM, Bradley Zero, Nicolas Lutz, Em Williams, Romare, Palms Trax, Mella Dee, Andrew Hill, Avalon Emerson, Weval, Rival Consoles, Man Power, Gavin Hogan, Special Request, Anton Fitz, Aidan Doherty, Jasper James, Neil Diablo, Gus Emmett, Martyné, Wolf Music, Bird of Paradise, Ruf Dug, Tenderlonious, Harri Pepper, Il Bosco, Wolf Müller, Orpheu The Wizard, Deano Ferrino, Banoffee Pies, Morven, Lukas Wigflex, Alec Falconer, Dan Jordan, Krywald & Farrer, Africaine 808, Ariwo, Secretsundaze, Aaron L, Harry Sheehan, Alan Cross, Bodin, Grain, Arkajo, 2 Bad Mice, Glowing Palms, Happy Meals, Dave Beer, Kiara Scuro, Niklas Wandt, Bufiman, Forriner, ALNA, Wayne Holland, Not An Animal, Sven Atterton, Hizatron, Dave Harvey, Rich Reason, Ed Steele, Frank Butters