Carl Cox track appears on 15 Years Of Circus compilation

  • Share
  • Jamie Jones, Kerri Chandler and Sasha also contribute to the anniversary set.
  • Carl Cox track appears on 15 Years Of Circus compilation image
  • A new Carl Cox track features on an upcoming 15 Years Of Circus compilation. 15 Years Of Circus collects tracks from 15 artists who have played at Circus, the Northern UK party founded by Yousef in 2002. Cox supplies a "Pure Mix" version of his own "Dark Alleys" track, while Jamie Jones, Sasha and Kerri Chandler contribute tracks of their own. Two versions of the compilation, mixed and unmixed, land on September 29th through Circus Recordings. Stream Cox's track.
    Watch our 2016 documentary on Carl Cox
    Tracklist 01. Jamie Jones - Melodic Phase 02. Sasha - Do The Maff 03. Steve Lawler - Classifried 04. Kerri Chandler - The Intro (Rocco Love Reedit) 05. Hot Since 82 - Chasing 06. Paco Osuna - Slow to Funk 07. Alan Fitzpatrick - Bhuna 08. Darius Syrossian - What is Life 09. Patrick Topping - Dreams 10. Andrea Oliva - No Brainer 11. Bontan - You Don’t Know 12. Catz ‘N Dogz - Addiction 13. Carl Cox - Dark Alleys (Carl Cox Pure Mix) 14. Joris Voorn - DM12 15. Yousef - How Did I Get Here Circus Recordings will release 15 Years Of Circus on September 29th, 2017.