Oliver Huntemann to release first album in six years

  • Share
  • Propaganda is out in the fall.
  • Oliver Huntemann to release first album in six years image
  • Oliver Huntemann has a new album on the way, titled Propaganda. Propaganda is Huntemann's fifth full-length, and his first since Paranoia, from 2011. The seasoned German techno producer tells us to expect a "more grown up" sound on this one, which is made up of 12 tracks and more than 75 minutes of music. It comes out in October through Senso Sounds, the label he launched three years ago, by way of triple-vinyl, CD and digital formats. Huntemann offered a first taste of Propaganda in July with the single "Rotlicht," which you can listen to below.
    Tracklist 01. Taktik 02. Poltergeist 03. Egoist 04. Malaria 05. Rotlicht 06. Anonym 07. Absurd 08. Manipulation 09. Vertigo 10. Momentum 11. Doppelgänger 12. Trick 17 Senso Sounds will release Propaganda on October 13th, 2017.
Are you a promoter?Submit event

© 2021 Resident Advisor Ltd. All rights reserved.