Dekmantel announce next three EPs in tenth anniversary series

  • Published
    Tue, 18 Jul 2017, 13:45
  • Words
  • Share
  • Ectomorph, Tolouse Low Trax and Randomer are among the producers involved.
  • Dekmantel announce next three EPs in tenth anniversary series image
  • Dekmantel has revealed details of the next three EPs in its tenth anniversary series. 10YEARS05, 10YEARS06 and 10YEARS07 are four-track releases featuring new productions from the likes of Ectomorph, Burnt Friedman and Tolouse Low Trax as well as contributions from established Dekmantel artists like Young Marco, Juju & Jordash and Fatima Yamaha. Tracks from Voiski and Randomer—both of whom released a 12-inch on the techno-focused Dekmantel UFO Series last year—also feature. The EPs will be out between early September and mid-October and follow the release of 10YEARS04 last month. Listen to clips from all three releases.
    Tracklist 10YEARS05 A1 Burnt Friedman - Monsun A2 Ectomorph - Edge Of B1 Juju & Jordash - Neon Swing B2 Fatima Yamaha - Platforms (Empty Version) 10YEARS06 A1 Young Marco - Palace Green Beans A2 Suzanne Kraft - Moving B1 Tom Trago - Digital Love B2 Awanto 3 - Pepe Mujica 10YEARS07 A1 Voiski - Time As A River A2 Randomer - Foghorn B1 Tolouse Low Trax - Crash B2 Gilb'R - The Triangle Dekmantel will release 10YEARS05, 10YEARS06 and 10YEARS07 on September 4th, September 25th and October 16th, 2017, respectively.