DJ Gregory announces The Point G Experience album

  • Share
  • The French producer will release a 15-track retrospective from his well-loved house project.
  • DJ Gregory announces The Point G Experience album image
  • DJ Gregory will release his first Point G album later this month. Back in 2013, Apollonia's Dan Ghenacia convinced the French producer to let him reissue "Underwater," a track released in the late '90s under DJ Gregory's Point G alias. Since then, the tough, tracky house project has been reborn, with a dedicated label issuing nine 12-inches and a live session. For his first album as Point G, the Parisian mainstay compiles highlights from the project to date with both mixed and unmixed versions of previously-released Point G material. The unmixed version also contains new takes on the Point G tracks "Braka" and "Indian." Listen to "Sous Presson," originally released in 1997.
    Tracklist 01. Try To Fight 02. Chicken Coma 03. Sous Pression 04. Druker 05. Dim 06. The Call 07. Bona 08. Woman 09. Ether 10. The Hunt 11. Tom 12. Nebula 13. YOU 14. Underwater 15. Balea Point G will release The Point G Experience on May 22nd, 2017.