New Ø [Phase], Ctrls, Johannes Volk EPs coming on Token

  • Share
  • The techno label has outlined its next three releases.
  • New Ø [Phase], Ctrls, Johannes Volk EPs coming on Token image
  • Token will release EPs from Ø [Phase], Ctrls and Johannes Volk in the coming months,. Ø [Phase]'s three-track Submerged Metropolitan EP, the UK techno artist's first single since 2015's Alone In Time? album, is up first on March 17th. Ctrls' Routing follows on April 14th, featuring four tracks and two locked grooves. Johannes Volk, known for releases on his own Exploration label, then steps up for his first Token release, Designing Evolution, due out on May 12th. Known for a spacey, classic-leaning brand of techno, Volk's sound should fit right into the Token aesthetic. Listen to "Fallen Columns" by Ø [Phase].
    Tracklist Ø [Phase] - Submerged Metropolitan A1 Submerged Metropolitan B1 Fallen Columns B2 This Absent Mind Ctrls - Routing A1 The Shortest Path A2 Locked Groove 1 A3 Rush Hour B1 Crash B2 Locked Groove 2 B3 Highway Johannes Volk - Designing Evolution A1 Designing Evolution A2 Escapism B1 Cosmic Clockwork B2 Sleeping On A Razor Blade Token will release Submerged Metropolitan on March 17th, Routing on April 14th and Designing Evolution on May 12th, 2017.