Spacetime Continuum, Juju & Jordash select experimental tracks for Air Texture Volume V

  • Share
  • Move D, Fred P, I:Cube and Gigi Masin are among those featured on the double-CD collection, out in April.
  • Spacetime Continuum, Juju & Jordash select experimental tracks for Air Texture Volume V image
  • Air Texture Volume V is out on April 15th. The experimental series tasks curators with rounding up unreleased ambient and downtempo tracks, with past guests including Deadbeat, Loscil and Bvdub. For the fifth volume, the label looks to San Francisco-based producer Spacetime Continuum as well as Juju & Jordash. Spacetime Continuum, real name Jonah Sharp, makes up one half of Reagenz with Move D (who also he works with as Mulholland Free Clinic alongside Juju & Jordash.) Sharp and the Amsterdam duo pick tunes for one CD each. Sharp's selections include music from Move D, Fred P, Sistrum Recordings boss Patrice Scott, I:Cube and Rrose, while Juju & Jordash include a couple of cuts from their own Magic Mountain High collaboration with Move D as well as tunes from Donato Dozzy, Gigi Masin and Max D. As usual, all selections are previously unreleased. Tracklist Spacetime Continuum Selection 01. Spacetime Continuum - Flux 02. Move D - Gli Ragazzi Di Baia Di Puolo 03. Fred P - Vortex 04. Patrice Scott - Synchronicity 05. Kit n C.L.A.W.S. - Vieil Océan, Ô Grand Célibataire 06. I:Cube - Revel 07. Sunshine Jones - Lelek 08. Claude Young - Fukui Morning 09. Tragic Selector (Terre Thaemlitz, Daisuke Tadokoro) - A Dialogue With Gravity 10. Velocette - Petite Mort 11. AYBEE - Purpose Awakening 12. Rrose - Tongue Piece Juju & Jordash Selection 01. Planet Love - 9.14 02. Magic Mountain High - Doobieatics 03. Autre - Seven Armed Drummer 04. Gravity's Angel - Billy Esq. Goes Legit 05. Max D - Want We 06. Anto - Untitled 07. Magic Mountain High - Smeared Textures 08. Ilya Ziblat & Roberto Garretón - The Voices (Spooky Mix) 09. Ma Spaventi - Disoriented 10. Juju & Jordash - Twenty Bars 11. Donato Dozzy - Valentina 12. Gigi Masin - The Amber Room Digital Bonus 01. Marc Kate - Death With Dignity 02. Dalglish - Ciaradh (NgT13Edit) 03. Tasho - By Starlight 04. Easychord - I Wasn’t There For Goodbye Air Texture Volume V is out on April 15th, 2017.