Rhadoo, Fumiya Tanaka feature on all-star Nervmusic compilation

  • Published
    Wed, 9 Nov 2016, 11:42
  • Words
  • Share
  • Thomas Melchior and Cabanne also contribute new productions to the 4x12-inch release.
  • Rhadoo, Fumiya Tanaka feature on all-star Nervmusic compilation image
  • Nervmusic Records is releasing a compilation. Spread over eight sides of vinyl, Quattroporte brings together 14 tracks from numerous leading lights of the minimal scene and is set to be available before the year is out. The Russian, Berlin-based label has enlisted the first production in three years from Half Hawaii, AKA Bruno Pronsato and Sammy Dee. Thomas Melchior contributes under his Melchior Communications Ltd. alias alongside tracks from Frenchmen Cabanne and Seuil. Rhadoo offers his first production of 2016 while Fumiya Tanaka, Ion Ludwig and Martinez all deliver new tracks. Ark, Metaboman, Denis Kaznacheev, G76, Theoretical Speed and Cesare vs Disorder round out the tracklist. You can hear clips on the Nervmusic website. Tracklist A1 Half Hawaii - Skinny Papa A2 Ark - The Return Of Dwarf B1 Fumiya Tanaka - Bird Sound At 332 (version loud) C1 Rhadoo - Nuiariciu C2 Seuil - Negative Contacts D1 Cabanne - Brom D2 Metaboman - Balance Of Power E1 Denis Kaznacheev - Diurnal Parallax E2 Martinez - No Matter F1 Melchior Productions LTD - The Genie Within F2 G76 - Abhorrent G1 Theoretical Speed - Pass The Salt G2 Cesare vs Disorder - Home Sweet Home H1 Ion Ludwig - Clock Caught Nervmusic Recordings will release Quattroporte later in 2016.