Alex Niggemann delivers mix CD for Balance Music

  • Published
    Tue, 27 Sep 2016, 07:44
  • Share
  • The German artist's first outing on the label will arrive in October.
  • Alex Niggemann delivers mix CD for Balance Music image
  • Alex Niggemann will mix the next Balance Music compilation, due this October. Balance Presents Alex Niggemann is the next release in an intermittent series of mixes from the Melbourne label that has previously featured DJs like Guy J, Darius Syrossian and Patrice Bäumel. This time it will be the German DJ and producer stepping up to the plate, compiling music from artists like Ø [Phase], Dark Sky, Daniel Avery and TVA. The mix also features two tracks from Niggemann himself, including "Hurricane," a collaboration with The Shadow Self, which will see release as part of an EP on Balance Music later this year. Listen to a 20-minute promo mix for the release.
    Tracklist 01. TVA - Radio Camaldoli Stereo 02. Andrea Oliva - Empty Lips 03. Dark Sky - Rainkist (Trevino's Heartbeat Remix) 04. Gui Boratto - Joker (Dave DK Mix) 05. Ricardo Tobar - Garden (Daniel Avery Remix) 06. Alex Niggemann feat The Shadow Self - Hurricane (Club Mix) 07. Trikk - Volta 08. Dubspeeka - SK4 09. Baikal - Pelican's flight 10. Philipp Stoya - Rula 11. TVA - Stolen Jacket 12. Speaking Minds - Monongahela (Denis Horvat Remix) 13. MUUI - Rsrsrs 14. Aril Brikha & Sebastian Mullaert - Illuminate 15. Valent - Crisis of Faith 16. Etapp Kyle - Opto 17. Alex Niggemann - Divergent 18. Antigone - Blue Note 19. Ø [Phase] - Astryx Balance Music will release Balance Presents Alex Niggemann on October 28th, 2016.