Non Series celebrates five years with three-part compilation series

  • Share
  • FIVE features tracks from Henning Baer, Chevel and label founder Psyk across records due out in the coming months.
  • Non Series celebrates five years with three-part compilation series image
  • Non Series will toast to five years of operation with a three-part compilation series called FIVE. Label owner Psyk has enlisted a cast of acts in the Non Series family for contributions, along with a few newcomers. On the first instalment, due out on September 30th, ROD, Architectural, Yotam Avni and Psyk supply tracks, while Dimi Angelis, Henning Baer, Savas Pascalidis, Chevel appear on the second, which hits shelves on October 28th. Tadeo, Eduardo de la Calle, Mark Broom and Aiken appear on the final instalment, which arrives on November 25th. Founded with Raffaele Attanasio's Black Bloc EP in 2011, Non Series has become one of techno's key labels. It's put out more than 20 records throughout the past five years, with a slick, propulsive sound rinsed by top-tier jocks from across the genre's spectrum. Stream Psyk's "Hunter" from FIVE I.
    Tracklist FIVE I A1 Architectural - Elliptical Storm A2 Yotam Avni - Makot B1 ROD - Pete Five B2 Psyk - Hunter FIVE II A1 Dimi Angelis - Time And Motion A2 Henning Baer - Portico B1 Savas Pascalidis - Intruder B2 Chevel - Iptos FIVE III A1 Tadeo - The Perseus Fight A2 Eduardo De La Calle - RDAS B1 Mark Broom - Sipan B2 Aiken - Diffracted Non Series will release FIVE I, FIVE II and FIVE III on September 30th, October 28th and November 25th, 2016.