Lessizmore announce tenth anniversary compilation, Forever Never More

  • Share
  • Deadbeat, Magda and San Proper appear on the collection, due out next week.
  • Lessizmore announce tenth anniversary compilation, Forever Never More image
  • Lessizmore will celebrate its tenth birthday with a compilation called Forever Never More. The label, started in 2006, is an offshoot of the Belgian party series that also hosted regular events in clubbing capitals like Paris and Berlin. Lessizmore has been home to records from the likes of Jin Choi, Frivolous, Jay Haze, Robag Wruhme and others, and Forever Never More highlights label alumni along with extended family and friends. All 23 tracks on the digital version are new and exclusive, with appearances from Deadbeat, Andrey Pushkarev, Magda, San Proper, Borrowed Identity, Mathias Kaden, Mike Shannon, Dave Aju and others. (The label has already released a handful of tracks via three vinyl EPs that came out in the spring.) Tracklist 01. D. - Mediating The Classics 02. San Proper - Hand Break Turn 03. Louis McGuire - Buffeting Tuft 04. Doubtingthomas - Schnappchenjager 05. Birdsmakingmachine - F For Falsas 06. Andrey Pushkarev - Protagonist 07. Cesar Merveille - The Worm Up 08. Ferro - Laura 09. Deadbeat - I Don't Need Nothing If I Got You 10. Frivolous - Little Devils 11. Mathias Kaden - Anima 12. Borrowed Identity - Cambio 13. Clovis - The River 14. Mike Shannon - Talking About 15. Issa Maiga - Trance Tension 16. Pierre AKA Irvin - Hold Me Tight 17. Jin Choi - Elysia 18. Fernando Costantini - Who Are We 19. Nathan Øye - The Other Side 20. Magda - Fidget 21. Steve O'Sullivan - Over And Over 22. Dave Aju - Get it 23. Elysée - Summer Memories Lessizmore will release Forever Never More on June 6th, 2016.