Jonny White oversees I Live In Barcelona compilation

  • Share
  • The Art Department man has put together a 16-track selection for No. 19 Music.
  • Jonny White oversees I Live In Barcelona compilation image
  • Art Department's Jonny White has overseen a compilation called I Live In Barcelona via No.19 Music. It's the third edition in the I Live series following Toronto and London. As the name implies, the focus is on music producers currently plying their trade in Barcelona, which is where White lives. In addition to one of his own tracks, the 16-track collection features tunes from the likes of Davide Squillace, Audiofly and Guti. White's had a busy 2015. After announcing his plans to continue the Art Department project solo, he released a fabric mix and revealed details of two new record labels. Tracklist 01. Jonny White – Bodies 02. Davide Squillace – Social Glue 03. Carlo Lio – Red Sky 04. Guti & Morgan – Creepy 05. Audiofly – Come Walk In The Rain 06. Hector – LFK 07. Maher Daniel – Nights Into Mornings 08. Funk D'Void – It Could Have Never Happened 09. System Of Survival feat. Bianca & Brandy Eve – Whisper Fallow 10. Harvard Bass – Action Jackson 11. Robbie Akbal feat. Muk.ti – You And Your Friends 12. Dance SpiritSatori 13. Christian Burkhardt & Adnre Buljat – Move 14. Jade - Edged 15. Fosky – Night Train 16. Teeloo - Serpents No. 19 Music will release I Live In Barcelona on December 12th, 2015.