Cocoon announces O compilation

  • Share
  • Dana Ruh, youANDme and Tom Demac all feature on the 12-track selection.
  • Cocoon announces O compilation image
  • Sven Väth's Cocoon Recordings will release the latest edition in its alphabetically-titled compilation series this August. O will arrive on August 31st, nearly one year on from the previous instalment, N. This time there are tunes from the likes of Dana Ruh, Tripmastaz, Tom Demac, Reset Robot, Lee Van Dowski and youANDme. The compilation aims to give a flavour of Cocoon's long-running Ibiza residency at Amnesia. As previously reported, the brand's 16th season on the White Isle will run weekly from June 1st through September 28th, with Väth joined by the likes of Richie Hawtin, Dixon and Ben UFO. Tracklist 01. Roland M. DillThe Messenger 02. Tripmastaz – Grindin' 03. Dana Ruh – If You Don't Know A Name 04. youANDme – Jungle Book 05. Traumer – Kiraf 06. Tom Demac – Axel Foley 07. Dast – Paranormal Effect 08. Steve Parker – Brian's Lullaby 09. Lee Van Dowski – www 10. Karim Sahraoui – The Comforter 11. Reset Robot – She 12. Luca Ballerini – Hanami (Armonia Rosa) Cocoon Recordings will release O on August 31st, 2015.