New John Digweed mix on the way

  • Share
  • Spanning three CDs, Live In South Beach: Bedrock At The Treehouse is due out next month.
  • New John Digweed mix on the way image
  • John Digweed's next official live mix is scheduled for a June release. Live In South Beach: Bedrock At The Treehouse is the seventh instalment in the much-loved DJ and Bedrock Records co-founder's Live In series, following on from Live In Toronto, which came out last December. It's also the second to be sourced from a Miami gig (a recording from Vagabond was given an official release in May 2014). As usual for Diggers, it's an extended affair, having been taken from a five hour-plus set at the Treehouse earlier this year, with 41 total tracks—including cuts from the likes of Agoria, Robert Babicz, Kollektiv Turmstrasse, Visionquest and Locked Groove—split across three CDs. The mix will also be made available on digital formats as well as a limited-edition four-vinyl pack. You can listen to a "minimix" of the first CD below. Tracklist Disc 1 01. Zulu - Gardens of God 02. Olaf Stuut - Spirograph (PHM Remix) 03. Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons - Vermillion (Agoria Remix) 04. Beacon - Fault Lines (Dauwd Remix) 05. Of Norway feat. Lois - It's You (The Drifter Remix) 06. Omid 16B - Heart of Silence 07. Solaris Heights - Nightfall 08. Squire feat. Forrest - Midnight Gardens 09. Squire - City Cemetery 10. Digitaria - Little Boy 11. Cosmic Cowboys - Capricon 12. Cosmic Cowboys - Tell Me How 13. Robert Babicz - Density Disrupted Disc 2 01. Snilloc - Magratea 02. Alex Arnout - In My Soul (Asadinho Remix) 03. Rampue - Sephiroth 04. Love Over Entropy - Tonii (Dixon Retouch) 05. Love Over Entropy - Tonii 06. John Belk - Silver Surfer 07. Montel - I Can't Remember 08. Jules & Moss - Head Juice (Locked Groove Remix) 09. Super Flu feat. Dortmunder Philharmoniker, Philipp Armbruster - Volkwein (Kollektiv Turmstrasse Remix) 10. Kyle E - Arp For Your Heart (Christian Burkhardt Remix) 11. Davide Squillace & Plugger - Waxoline (Night Edit) 12. Of Norway feat. Lois - It's You (Eric Volta I'll Always Remember Norway With You Mix) 13. Ruede Hagelstein - Soul Dynamic (Fur Coat Remix) Disc 3 01. Guy Gerber & Puff Daddy - Tourist Trap (Visionquest Remix) 02. And. Id - Live Life 03. Nax Acid & Giorgio Gigil - Depth Perception 04. Mateo Murphy - Steam 05. Mateo Murphy - Apex (Dub Mix) 06. Pedro Aguiar - Snobiety (Darkroom Dubs) 07. Luna Semara - Arp Choir 08. BOg - Rakuten 09. Nicole Moudaber feat. Skin - Organic Love 10. Nick Warren & Guy Mantzur - Sad Robot 11. Marek Hemmann - Alice 12. Laurent Garnier - Ba Beat Da Boxx (Marc Romboy Bon Soir At Warehouse '94) 13. Alberto Ruiz & Oscar Aguilera - VCA 14. Alan Fitzpatrick - For An Endless Night (Jel Ford Remix) 15. Michael Mayer & Reinhard Voigt – Transparenza Bedrock Records will release Live In South Beach: Bedrock At The Treehouse on June 22nd, 2015.