Pan-Pot helm Watergate 17

  • Share
  • The Mobilee duo are the latest DJs in the Berlin club's mix series, with their contribution set for October release.
  • Pan-Pot helm Watergate 17 image
  • Pan-Pot have been tasked with mixing Watergate 17. The duo of Tassilo Ippenberger and Thomas Benedix shot to fame in the last decade as one of Mobilee's signature acts, though 2014 has seen them launch their own label, Second State Audio. As DJs, they've also forged a special relationship with the famed Berlin club behind their latest mix, which lands in shops on October 6th. As befits the series, Watergate 17 contains a number of exclusive tracks from the likes of Martin Eyerer, Pan-Pot themselves (including collaborations with Slam and Vincenzo) and Marco Resmann (who was at one time the third member of Pan-Pot). Ippenberger and Benedix have also licensed recent cuts from Dario Zenker, Radio Slave and Maceo Plex to round out the compilation. Tracklist 01. Pavel Petrov - Adapt 02. Radio Slave - Don't Stop No Sleep 03. Marco Resmann - Hello Again 04. Clint Stewart - Drenched 05. Shall Ocin - Lurking Wolves 06. Whyt Noize - Shift 07. Mark Broom - Nucleus 08. Darlyn Vlys - Floor 122 09. Pan-Pot - Substance 10. Alberto Pascual - Doer 11. Dario Zenker - 27 Northwest 12. Maceo Plex - Conjure Bass 13. Stephan Hinz - Hungry 14. Skober - Bring It To Me 15. Pan-Pot - Grey Matter 16. Josh Wink - Are You There 17. Martin Eyerer - Reckless 18. Pan-Pot & Slam - Conductor 19. Pan-Pot & Vincenzo - Fiction Inc Watergate Records will release Watergate 17 on October 6th, 2014.