Wiggle celebrates 20 years with compilation

  • Share
  • The party helmed by Terry Francis, Eddie Richards and Nathan Coles will release a mix to toast two decades in existence.
  • Wiggle celebrates 20 years with compilation image
  • Wiggle, the house and techno party run by Terry Francis, Eddie Richards and Nathan Coles, will mark 20 years with a compilation. The mix, titled Wiggle For 20 Years, will come out on CD and digitally on September 6th via Wiggle Records. "We met up in a city pub late last year on the way to check out a venue and got around to telling stories and chatting about all the amazing DJs we've had join us for the Wiggle parties over the last 20 years," says Richards. He adds: "We thought it would be a good idea to mark out the occasion with a 20-track mix featuring exclusive tracks from those past guests. We ended up with something like 40 brand new, exclusive tracks sent in, and from those we each chose a selection and the final list was decided after experimenting with the running order." Wiggle For 20 Years pulls together tracks from Wiggle guests new and old, with Alex Arnout, D'Julz, Saytek and Just Be (AKA Bushwacka) among the artists featured. Just Be and Dachshund will join Francis, Richards and Coles at the compilation's launch party at fabric in London on Saturday, September 6th. Tickets to the event are available here on RA. Tracklist 01. Alex Arnout feat. Tempo O'Neil - Several Ways 02. James Kameran - Ai Weiwei 03. Lo - Waste Of Space 04. D'Julz - Give Me Your Hand 05. Corrie - Doing My Dance 06. Kenny Raw - Distorted Reality (Darren Roach Remix) 07. Pure Science - Don't Hold Back 08. Saytek - Two Words 09. Dachshund - Quiproquo 10. Just Be - My New Girlfriend 11. Lorenzo Blender - Subboom 12. Dub Taylor - Chasing Jean-Claude 13. DZNB - Adult Friend Finder 14. Todd Bodine - Symphony Of Truth Project 15. Bravofox - Bludine Paler 16. Berkson & What - Psychedelic Underground (RM Mix) 17. Asadinho feat. Effluence - Turn, Turn, Turn 18. Philipp Ort - Like That 19. Gideon Jackson & Daniel Poli - Ghost Dancing 20. Jay Tripwire & Joeski – Entranced Wiggle Records will release Wiggle For 20 Years on September 6th, 2014.