Shades Of Gray Unlock The Rhythm

  • Share
  • The house duo's second album is set to drop in April.
  • Shades Of Gray Unlock The Rhythm image
  • Shades of Gray will release a new album called Unlock The Rhythm in April. Czech Michal Ruzicka, AKA Schwa, and Australian Nick West have been making music together for almost ten years. They also co-manage Beef Records, the label that's released the bulk of their work as Shades Of Gray. Unlock The Rhythm has been produced purely with the dance floor in mind, and will come via Beef Records. It was put together in the midst of tours in Europe and Australia, and is made up of 13 new tracks. Before the record drops, the pair will release a 12-inch sampler featuring two cuts from the album, plus remixes from Mic Mills and Kuba Sojka. Tracklist 01. Never Alone 02. Back to You 03. Lift You Up 04. Let It Flow 05. A Night At The Spice Cellar 06. Slave To The Rhythm 07. Intermezzo 08. 747 09. Disappear With You 10. Unlock The Door 11. Tonight is the Night 12. What's Your Vice Beef Records will release Unlock The Rhythm on April 7th, 2014.