Touch Of Class reveals Indian Summer

  • Share
  • The debut compilation from the US imprint will feature music from Signal Flow, Tanner Ross and PillowTalk.
  • Touch Of Class reveals Indian Summer image
  • Touch Of Class Records will release its first compilation, Indian Summer, on September 30th. Founded in San Francisco in 2013, the label, which is run by Ray Zuniga and PillowTalk member Michael Tello, is now operated out of New York and Berlin. The pair, who together form Signal Flow, follow their own Dirty Hands EP with this 12-track outing. Label friends Aquarius Heaven, Tanner Ross and Navid Izadi all feature, alongside PillowTalk, Safeword and Machine Forest (AKA Tone of Arc). Exploring the full range of Zuniga and Tello's influences, Indian Summer moves from dreamy electronica and vocal pop through to more club-centric house stylings. Tracklist 01. Tanner Ross - Pressure feat. Aquarius Heaven and Dina Moursi 02. Tennis - Monocraft (Your Love Is Alright) (PillowTalk Remix) 03. Machine Forest - Sidewalk Soundwave 04. Safeword - Tales of the Sunset 05. Jamaica Suk - Forever More 06. disCerN - Distant Minded 07. Kenneth Scott - Lost Behind Her Eyes 08. LuLo, Andres Caballero - Prompt 09. Navid Izadi -School’s Out feat. Jesse Rennix 10. Signal Flow - Summer Madness feat. Greg Paulus 11. BE MAJOR - Something to Lose feat. Anes 12. Dave Aju, Walker Bernard, Kenneth Scott, Signal Flow - 101 South (Take Me Down) Touch Of Class will release Indian Summer on September 30th, 2013.