John Digweed readies new live album

  • Share
  • Live In Slovenia will come out later this month.
  • John Digweed readies new live album image
  • John Digweed has announced a new two-disc mix CD, Live In Slovenia, due out on May 27th. The mix is the third edition of the progressive house titan's series of live albums, following instalments from London and Cordoba, Argentina. Compared to the previous two (an extended set and a warm-up job, respectively), Live In Slovenia "comes from an intense peak time set," and was recorded at the Ambasada Gavioli in Izola earlier this year. The mix features selections from George FitzGerald, Mark Reeve, Booka Shade, Sebo K and others. It'll come through Digweed's own Bedrock imprint, accompanied by four 12-inch singles containing select tracks from the set. You can stream a minimix preview of the first disc here. Tracklist CD1 01. Sebo K - Scenario (Rodriquez Jr Remix) 02. Daniel Dexter - Raw Land 03. Siopsis - Buy Underground 04. Dubspeeka - Fix Me 05. Mark Reeve - Move It 06. - Nummer 2 (Pig & Dan Remix) 07. Monika Kruse - Namaste (Ramon Tapia Tuff Tuff Remix) 08. Dubspeeka - Bully 09. Pig&Dan & Mark Reeve - Bubbles 10. Sam Paganini - Fire In My Arms 11. Danny Serrano - Utopia 12. Petrichor - On Tides CD2 01. Josh Wink - Balls (Big Mix) 02. Jesper Dahlback - Nyhus Part 1 03. Len Faki - BTX2 04. Daniel Gorziza - Drop That 05. Luigi Madonna - New World 06. Anton Pieete - Culture 07. Booka Shade feat. Chelonis R. Jones - Blackout:White Noise (Club Mix) 08. Booka Shade - Glory Box 09. Coyu - Long Time Awaited 10. Kaiserdisco - Simplistix (Sébastien Léger Remix) 11. Roberto Capuano - Sweet Willy 12. John Digweed, Nick Muir & Psycatron - Awakenings 13. Boys Noize - XTC (The Chemical Brothers Remix) 14. Maxime Dangles - Lyoc 15. George Fitzgerald - Every Inch (Deetron Remix) Bedrock will release Live In Slovenia on May 27th, 2013.