Rusko plays Songs

  • Share
  • The LA-based artist will release his second album on Diplo's label, Mad Decent.
  • Rusko plays Songs image
  • Rusko will release his second album, Songs, at the end of March. Born and raised in Leeds, Rusko entered the broader electronic music consciousness when he and Caspa mixed FabricLive.37, the series' first all-dubstep entry. Since then he's continued to explore the rattling bass sound for which he's widely known. Songs sees Rusko return to Diplo's Mad Decent label, which put out his debut album, O.M.G.!, just under two years ago. The first single, "Somebody To Love," will be out on January 23rd. You can see the clip for that one below:
    Tracklist: 01. Intro – Year 3000 02. Somebody To Love 03. Pressure 04. Skanker 05. Love No More 06. Opium 07. Dirty Sexy 08. Be Free 09. Thunder 10. Roll Da Beats (Old School Edition) 11. Mek More Green 12. Asda Car Park 13. Whistle Crew 14. M357 Mad Decent will release Songs on March 27.