Riley Reinhold mixes Tour De Traum III

  • Published
    Tue, 22 Nov 2011, 12:01
  • Words
    Resident Advisor
  • Share
  • The Traum label boss will round up their 2011 on an upcoming compilation.
  • Riley Reinhold mixes Tour De Traum III image
  • Tour De Traum III, the third in a series of Traum label showcase mixes, will be released on December 21st. The Tour De Traum series began back in 2004 with a mix from Thomas Brinkmann. Imprint boss Riley Reinhold (AKA Triple R) then followed up with the second instalment at the beginning of 2011 and will again take the reigns for part three. Max Cooper, a long-term affiliate of the Cologne imprint, appears on four of the mix's 13 tracks—in addition to his 2009 released "Harmonisch Serie" there are re-rubs of his music from Pele and Mononoid. Dominik Eulberg, Ricardo Tobar and Microtrauma are among the other producers set for inclusion. Tracklist 01. Dominik Eulberg - Islandmuschel 400 02. Morris Cowan - Cavern Jive 03. Microtrauma - Saturation 04. Max Cooper - Harmonisch Serie 05. Max Cooper - i (Pele Remix) 06. Max Cooper - Solace (Guardner Remix) 07. Max Cooper - Darkroom 08. Ryan Davis - Loophole 09. Microtrauma - Circulate (Mononoid Remix) 10. Thomas Bjerring - Ice 11. Mark Reeve - Cold Places 12. Ricardo Tobar - With You 13. Moonbeam – Motus (Applescal Remix) Traum will release Tour De Traum III on December 21st, 2011.