Stefano Noferini mixes Strictly Rhythms Vol. 7

  • Share
  • The Italian Deeperfect Records boss is next to dip into the New York label's back catalogue.
  • Stefano Noferini mixes Strictly Rhythms Vol. 7 image
  • Stefano Noferini has mixed the latest installment of the Strictly Rhythms series, due out in August. Through his Club Edit Radio show, Deeperfect imprint and over a decade's worth of productions the Florence-based artist has garnered international accreditation as a key figure in the Italian dance music scene. For his Strictly Rhythm compilation Noferini has remixed a number of label classics such as Hardrive's "Deep Inside", Wink's "Higher State of Consciousness" and the opening track "Generate Power" by Photon Inc., all of which are exclusive to the release. The record also features new tracks by Tom Shark and a collaboration between DJ Chus and Oliver Moldan, alongside two previously unreleased cuts from Stefano himself—"Let's Work" and "Do You Feel Da House." The release will be available exclusively through Beatport on 19th of July, prior to its official August issue date. Tracklist 01. Photon Inc. feat. Paula Brion – Generate Power (Stefano Noferini Re-edit) 02. DJ Pierre AKA The Don – Clap Your Hands (Stefano Noferini Re-edit) 03. DJ Chus & Oliver Moldan – U Got 2 Have It (Original Mix) 04. Tiger Stripes – Snake Charmer (Original) 05. Wink – Higher State Of Consciousness (Stefano Noferini Re-edit) 06. Steal Vybe – Music 4 The World (Tribing 2 Da Drumz Mix) 07. Stefano Noferini – Do You Feel Da House (Original Mix) 08. Hardrive – Deep Inside (Stefano Noferini Remix) 09. Tom Shark – Love Thang (Original Mix) 10. The Wizard Brian Coxx feat. JaQuita – Nothing More (Dub Mix) 11. Falko Richtberg & Sebastian Wojkowski – Work That Body 12. The Don – The Horn Song (Stefano Noferini Remix) 13. Stefano Noferini – Let's Work (Original Mix) 14. Techno Fixx – Caution (Stefano Noferini Remix) Strictly Rhythm will release Stefano Noferini Presents: Strictly Rhythms Vol.7 on August 16th, 2011.