Paradise New York: Jamie Jones, Dubfire, Tiga, Honey Dijon, Doc Martin & More

  • PRESALE TICKETS SOLD OUT. TICKETS AT THE DOOR while available, arrive early. If you need to sell your ticket, use the Resident Advisor resell system. If you are buying a ticket, do not purchase from someone you do not know or trust - a ticket can be sent to multiple people and you wouldn't know it's been scanned and until you arrive. One of the final shows at The Brooklyn Mirage (at Avant Gardner) of the 2017 summer season, an incredible lineup for the Paradise Official showcase, with second stage support from a few of NYC's stalwarts: Jamie Jones facebook.com/jamiejonesmusic soundcloud.com/jamie-jones Dubfire facebook.com/dubfire soundcloud.com/dubfire Tiga facebook.com/officialtiga soundcloud.com/tiga Honey Dijon facebook.com/djhoneydijon soundloud.com/honeydijon Doc Martin facebook.com/doc.martin.sublevel soundcloud.com/sublevel-music Nathan Barato facebook.com/nathan.barato.fanpage soundcloud.com/nathanbarato David Berrie facebook.com/davidberrieofficial soundcloud.com/davidberrie Taimur facebook.com/taimur.agha soundcloud.com/taimur-agha Elon facebook.com/elonnyc soundcloud.com/elon David Paglia facebook.com/david.paglia.5 soundcloud.com/ Bilaliwood facebook.com/bilaliwood soundcloud.com/bilaliwood Produced by Reynard Productions 21+ Produced by Reynard Productions
  • Paradise New York: Jamie Jones, Dubfire, Tiga, Honey Dijon, Doc Martin & More - Flyer front
    Paradise New York: Jamie Jones, Dubfire, Tiga, Honey Dijon, Doc Martin & More - Flyer back