Gatecrasher Summer Sound System 2001

  • Gatecrasher Summer Soundsystem has announced its stellar line up for the 2001 festival. Chemical Brothers are confirmed to headline this gigantic wheels of steel event, with a slew of their peers also confirmed to play. Paul Oakenfold,Carl Cox, Pete Tong, Sasha, Judge Jules, Paul Van Dyk, Artful Dodger, Danny Rampling, Eric Morillo, Roni Size, Roger Sanchez, BT, Slam and MJ Cole. The mega event will take place June 16 from 12 noon to 6 am the next morning, in Turweston Aerodrome near Brackley, Northants.
  • Gatecrasher Summer Sound System 2001 - Flyer front