Funkadelic is 1: Fish Go Deep, Rsch'14 & Cabra West Groove Society

  • ̸


    Main Room: Bass/Garage/House Fish Go Deep Dean Heavey & Shane Berney Alan Watson Eoin Lyons Rich Murphy Mark Lynch Jamie O'Reilly Rob Whittle B2B Adam Collins Brian O'Neill Arthur Linnuane Chubbs Stephen Courtney Myles Brady Terrace: House/Techno RSCH'14 Oli Drakeford Kev Kinsella Paddy Fitzpatrick Omar Oreilly DJ Marks Senan Dixon Podge McCabe Rob Spookhouse Murphy Mark Watson Steve Moore Bar: Disco/House/Funk/Soul Cabra West Groove Society Ryan Sharkey Eoin Cully Drew Geraghty Tony McCormack Glenn Molloy Col Reilly Adam McGrath Jamie Ponisi John Duggan Ciaran Dunne Tony McCormack Dess Aston Dylan Heslin
  • Share
  • We've made it to our first milestone,after a year of great parties & great people,we enter a new stage of Funk.This will be our longest running event yet with a whole 15 hours of partying & over 40 DJ's at our home The Pint.We thought of no better way to celebrate then to have a full Irish line up because after all what would the scene be without our own right? Joining us will be none other than Fish Go Deep hailing from the rebel city of Cork.Having been in the music business for 26 years & been one of the founding acts of Irish Dance Music,they continue to lead the way for the Irish on the House scene worldwide. Also headlining on the night are one of the most anticipated Techno acts of the last year,RSCH'14 are born & bread Dubliners who's productions have gone from strength to strength & has got attention from some key players on the Techno scene. Cabra West Groove Society will also be doing their thing on the night supplying the finest Disco/Funk & Soul to the masses on the night.
  • Funkadelic is 1: Fish Go Deep, Rsch'14 & Cabra West Groove Society - Flyer front