Minimal Effort: A Supernature Halloween Showcase

  • Minimal Effort Los Angeles announces Supernature Halloween Showcase on Saturday November 1st, 2014. As the launch of Audiofly's first Supernature Showcase in Los Angeles, it is anticipated to be a dreamy Halloween at Lot 613 in Downtown. Two massive dance floors will feature the Supernature showcase including Audiofly, Luca Bacchetti, Droog, Dance Spirit and Bedouin. Featured local Los Angeles artists include Plastic Love, Low Tide, Tara Brooks, Anton Tumas and Human Resources. Lot 613 will be transformed into a mysitcal, supernatural forest for your exploration and heightening of your senses. supernatural |ˌso͞opərˈnaCH(ə)rəl| adjective (of a manifestation or event) attributed to some force beyond scientific understanding or the laws of nature: a supernatural being. Supernature Lineup: The Audiofly really really real official fanpage :: Supernature :: soundcloud.com/audiofly residentadvisor.net/dj/audiofly Luca Bacchetti :: Supernature / Crosstown Rebels :: soundcloud.com/lucabacchetti residentadvisor.net/dj/lucabacchetti Droog :: Culprit LA / Supernature :: soundcloud.com/droog-la-1 residentadvisor.net/dj/droog Dance Spirit Live :: Supernature :: soundcloud.com/dance-spirit residentadvisor.net/dj/dancespirit Bedouin :: Supernature :: soundcloud.com/bedouinsoundclash residentadvisor.net/dj/bedouin + Local support: Plastic Love (Maheras & Bas) :: Plastic Love Records :: soundcloud.com/plasticlove residentadvisor.net/dj/plasticlove Low Tide :: Touch of Class Records/Motek/Dilate Records :: soundcloud.com/low-tide-music residentadvisor.net/dj/lowtide Tara Brooks :: subtract music :: soundcloud.com/tarabrooksmusic residentadvisor.net/dj/tarabrooks Anton Tumas :: subtract music :: soundcloud.com/antontumas residentadvisor.net/dj/antontumas Human Resources :: minimal effort :: soundcloud.com/wearehumanresources residentadvisor.net/dj/wearehumanresources ------------------------------ General Admission tickets starting at 30$ including discount access to Recovery Party November 2nd. All Access Tickets 75$ (Backstage Pass / Meet & Greet artists / Free access to Recovery Party on November 2nd) Funktion One Sound by: Funkworks 2 Rooms 10 Djs / 9PM - 4AM / 21+ / 613 Imperial St. Los Angeles / Costumes Recommended / www.minimaleffortla.com
    • Event admin
      underratedpresentsUpdate this event
    • Last updated
      8 years ago
    • Promotional links
    • Cost
      30$
    • Was there a problem with the event?
      Contact RA ticket support
  • Minimal Effort: A Supernature Halloween Showcase - Flyer front