The Big Chill - Day 1

  • Full Friday Lineup... <b>Friday</b> Open Air Stage Spoono Jim White Nina Nastasia Natty Blk Jks Yam Yam Dusk + Blackdown Pama Intl Don Letts Roisin Murphy Nickodemus & Nappy G Thievery Corporation Castle Stage Karima Francis Spiro Angus And Julia Stone Federico Aubelle John Metcalfe Little Dragon Martha Wainwright Quiet Village Gong Gong The Orb The Grid Club Tent Kartel DJ's Richard Walters The Mules Tom Mansi & The Icebreakers Johnny Flynn & The Sussex Witt Son of Dave Martina Topley-Bird Alabama 3 unplugged Soundcrash International Allstars Roots Manuva & DJ MK DJ Vadim DJ Krush Luke Vibert Daedelus Memory 9 After Hours Ambient Sessions Ben Mynott Media Mix Tent The White Mane, The Red Balloon onedotzero shorts and DJ's The Flight of The Red Balloon onedotzero: wow+flutter_07 Sigur Ros: Heima onedotzero: terrain_07 Noise of Art in Deep Space Hexstatic remix: onedotzero intros onedotzero: wavelength_07 onedotzeroshorts - Bloom Films The Light Surgeons: True Fictions Richard Fenwicks User Guides Series Exceeda: Platform X onedotzeroshorts - Bloom Films Future Loop Foundation: The Fading Room Big Chill Nights Underbelly presents… Robin Ince Book Club Pete Cain Alistair Barrie John Fothergill Rob Rouse Dave Johns Matt Blaize Tony Law Priorité a Gauché Pete Johansson Russell Howard André Vincent Danny Bhoy Perverse Universe Words in Motion Doodlebug presents Doug Johnstone - The Ossians Robin Ince's Family Show Ara Malikian - My First Four Seasons Apples & Snakes hosted by Joseph Coelho, featuring Zena Edwards, Lemn Sissay & Jean Binta Breeze Robin Ince & Friends D'Archetypes featuring Shame Solanki, Nikesh Shukla, Ventriloquist,. Shaa'ir & Func & Ex Central Tempest Cocktail Bar AL-PHA-X Pete Lawrence Le Vagabond Boogaloo Club Tom Ravenscroft Leggo Beast Robin Hexstatic DJ set Ursula 1000 Sauza Tent Boomclick Sound System Karima Francis Nigel Clark from Dodgy CDR festival sessions Daft Pink Nickodemus & Nappy G Lol Hammond Milky Disco Rafale Rizla Arena Heavenly Jukebox Broader Than Broadway Annie Nightingale Richard Norris (Beyond the Wizard's Sleeve / Time and Space Machine) Greg Wilson (2020 Vision Set) Justin Robertson