Freedom - All Access Long Weekend Event

  • ̸

    Lineup

    ..:: FREEDOM ::.. KOOL HAUS: Shy FX with Stamina MC http://www.digitalsoundboy.com, http://www.myspace.com/musicfromstamina, PLANET OF THE DRUMS (Dieselboy - AK1200 - DARA - Messinian) http://www.planetofthedrums.com, TC with MC Rage http://www.myspace.com/tc, http://myspace.com/mcrageuk, Chase & Status http://myspace.com/chaseandstatus, Marcus Visionary http://myspace.com/marcusvisionary, Saigon http://www.myspace.com/saigondj, Frankie Gunns http://myspace.com/frankiegunns, [GUVERNMENT] ATB http://atb-music.com, Infected Mushroom http://infected-mushroom.net, John '00' Fleming http://john00fleming.com, ORKIDEA http://myspace.com/djorkidea, MARK OLIVER http://myspace.com/markolivermusic, [THE DRINK] Seb Fontaine http://sebfontaine.com, Mark Knight http://djmarkknight.com, Fedde Le Grand http://feddelegrand.com, Manzone & Strong http://manzoneandstrong.com, Deko-ze http://deko-ze.com, Joee Cons http://joeecons.com, [ORANGE ROOM] Adam Freeland http://adamfreeland.net, VHS OR BETA deejays http://vhsorbeta.com, GUNS & BOMBS http://myspace.com/gunsnbombs, FLIPSIDE http://myspace.com/mcflipside, Greg Gow http://greggow.net, [THE GALLERY] THE ROGUE ELEMENT http://myspace.com/therogueelement, Chase & Status Exclusive Breaks Set http://myspace.com/chaseandstatus, D-MONIC http://dmonic.com, ROBB G http://robbg.com, RED TURTLE http://djredturtle.com, MICKEY D http://Pure Phunk, MISS MICHIE http://myspace.com/djmissmichie, [SKYBAR] Nathan Barato http://nathanbarato.com, Sydney Blu http://sydneyblu.com, Carlo Lio http://myspace.com/carlolio1, VINYL JUNKIES http://vinyljunkies.ca
  • Share
  • LIMITED CAPACITY - ADVANCE TICKETS WILL SELL OUT PLEASE BUY EARLY TO AVOID DISAPPOINTMENT TICKET OUTLETS: Ticketmaster - http://www.ticketmaster.ca 416-870-8000 http://www.ticketmaster.ca/venue/131110 TICKET LOCATIONS - Toronto: 2TheBeat - 161 Spadina Ave. - 416-598-8120 Numb - 250 Queen Street West - 416-599-5424 Play De Record - 357a Yonge St. - 416-586-0380 Zoam - Fairview Mall - 416-494-8121 GUVERNMENT :: KOOLHAUS ENTERTAINMENT COMPLEX 132 Queen's Quay Must Be 19+ To Attend http://www.myspace.com/theorytoronto http://www.theguvernment.com
  • Freedom - All Access Long Weekend Event - Flyer front
    Freedom - All Access Long Weekend Event - Flyer back
Are you a promoter?Submit event

© 2021 Resident Advisor Ltd. All rights reserved.