Everything Else Sucks presents Zombie Nation - Live

  • ZOMBIE NATION Florian Senfter is better know as German electro and techno producer Zombie Nation. His first EP was released on DJ Hell's label International DeeJay Gigolo Records in 1999 and featured the track Kernkraft 400 which is still a firm favourite today with 2 Many DJ's. Since 2001 Florian has been releasing tracks on labels like Sven Vath's Cocoon and Boys Noize Records under Zombie Nation and also John Starlight. In 2006 he released Black Toys on his own label UKZ and then his most recent album Zombielicious with the tracks Forza, Sea of Greece and Worth It Pt 1. ZZT is a project started by Zombie Nation and Tiga. In 2007 they released Lower State of Consciousness on UKW then in 2008 on Turbo Recordings, The Worm. Earlier this year on Turbo they released ZZafrika which has been played out by everyone from Erol Alkan, Boys Noize, Brodinski, Felix da Housecat and A-Trak. On warm up duties we have our residents Djamba and Eezma as well as Wax:On resident and our newest resident Ado. We also have Peds joining us for this huge christmas bash! zombienation.com myspace.com/zombienation myspace.com/adoplaydoh myspace.com/everythingelsesucks cluborigin.com twitter.com/EESucks planet-turbo.com ticketweb.com residentadvisor.net
  • Everything Else Sucks presents Zombie Nation - Live - Flyer front