10 Oct: Palms Trax b2b Job Jobse & Budino

  • Venue
    Phonox
    • 418 Brixton Road Brixton London SW9 7AY
  • Date
    Sun, 10 Oct 2021
    16:00 - 22:00
  • Promoters
    Palms Trax - Brand New FeelingPhonox
  • Attending
    • 246
̸

RA Tickets

10 Oct: Palms Trax b2b Job Jobse & Budino

Phonox
Sun, 10 Oct
Buy tickets
  • Palms Trax heads to Phonox for 10 Sundays, with his ‘Brand New Feeling’ residency. Brand New Feeling is a community-driven Sunday residency celebrating the return of clubbing in the capital, whilst also recognising how hard it’s been for countless people over the last year. Sundays at Phonox brings a uniquely special atmosphere to the dancefloor, appealing to open-minded music fans, creating an energy that is hard to replicate on Fridays & Saturdays. Throughout the residency we'll be offering: - Free tickets to all NHS and care workers: we are forever indebted; this is a small thank you. - Free tickets to all hospitality industry workers to support the thousands of people in our community that have faced hard times over the pandemic. - Plus, a large allocation of £5 tickets, to make sure that the shows are accessible to all. If you are applicable for the above please visit https://phonox.co.uk/brand-new-feeling. FULL RESIDENCY: Sunday 26th September - Opening Party Palms Trax (all day long) ra.co/events/1453295 Sunday 3rd October Palms Trax Omar-S ra.co/events/1453297 Sunday 10th October Palms Trax b2b Job Jobse Budino ra.co/events/1453306 Sunday 17th October Palms Trax AceMoMA Nu Genea (DJ + Keys) ra.co/events/1453303 Sunday 24th October Palms Trax b2b Antal Tarzsa ra.co/events/1453304 Sunday 31st October Palms Trax Batu Changsie ra.co/events/1453305 Sunday 7th November Palms Trax Motor City Drum Ensemble Ruby Savage ra.co/events/1453310 Sunday 14th November Palms Trax Young Marco Kamma & Masalo ra.co/events/1453313 Sunday 28th November Palms Trax Shanti Celeste b2b OK Williams ra.co/events/1453311 Sunday 5th December - Closing Party Palms Trax b2b Hunee (all day long) ra.co/events/1453312
  • 10 Oct: Palms Trax b2b Job Jobse & Budino - Flyer front