Byron Westbrook: Distortion Hue Release Streaming Concert

  • ̸

    Lineup

    Byron Westbrook Alex Pelly
  • Share
  • To celebrate the release of Distortion Hue, his new LP for Hands in the Dark, Byron Westbrook presents a live streaming concert accompanied by video artist Alex Pelly. The performance from Westbrook's Los Angeles studio will feature expanded versions of album tracks and related works, performed with synthesizer, computer and processed cassette tape. The concert will air at 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 8pm GMT Ticket Holders will be able to view the performance for 24 hours after the broadcast time. // All vinyl LPs pre-ordered or purchased through the artist or the label's Bandcamp pages come with a free access to the event. --> https://byronwestbrook.bandcamp.com/album/distortion-hue /// A ticket purchase includes a digital download of Distortion Hue. --> https://byronwestbrook.bandcamp.com/.../distortion-hue-lp...
    ̸

    Media

  • Byron Westbrook: Distortion Hue Release Streaming Concert - Flyer front