Escape 010101 Bqestia Soundsystem presents Crystal World VR Party Audiovisual Exposition

  • ̸

    Lineup

    Machine girl Bapari Oddkut Sebeyu
  • Share
  • As the pandemic changes our means and understanding of connection, Escape 010101 aims to respond to some of the challenges facing arts and culture in these weird times. Streamed Audiovisual works and music, in a VR exhibition + virtual party. we invite you to join us in this artificial place as an approach to enjoying music and art together, remotely but united. Date: January 30 Exposition: 8:00 P.M - GMT-5 After party : 10:00 P.M - GMT-5 Lineup: Machine Girl Bapari Oddkut Sebeyu Exposition: Video Art / AV Cecilia Suhr - EE.UU - @ceciliasuhrarts Aadit Basu - India - @aadit.basu Izzat Zurrin - Malaysia - @izzatzurrin Everything.is.waves - Uruguay - @everything.is.waves Yifan He - UK/PRC - @mzhyff Jay Tobin - EE.UU - @jay__tobin Kyle L. Hoo - EE.UU - @kylelhoo Frida Sánchez + Rayo adentro - México - @ninxsinpulmones @rayoadentro Eternet Boy - México - @enternetboy Diana Rojas - EE.UU - @dianaroee Alejandro Junyao Zhang - China - @alejandro_zhang Gabriel Koi - Brasil - @ggabrielkoi Brittany Kurtinecz - USA/Japan - @brittany_kurtinecz Till Hunger - Germany - @regnuhllit Piet Koster - Netherlands - @lightshowsphinx Himani Kumawat - India - @himani.kumawat_ Daniela Lucato - Germany - @daniela.lucato Nathan Harper - EE.UU - @nathan_harper_art Janice Bryson + Raúl - Perú - @__joseraul / @__janicebryson Franco Conte + Diletta Guidolin - Italy - @frnk_cnt / @diletta_guidolin_works Sloe Pink - EE.UU - @tub_gurl Sal Moreno -EE.UU - @salmorenoj.art Erin Wajufos - EE.UU - @neverknowsbetter Julia Stomal + Muchos Alias - Canadá / Perú - @juliastomal / @ludovicgaray Mr.ESK & Musin - Italy - @mr_esk_vj @musin_musinofficial Chris Speed Visuals - UK - @chrisspeedvisuals Caspar de Gelmini - Germany - @caspardegelmini Derya Karaman + Andy Wauman - Turkey/ Belgium- @andywauman / @nextnextnextnextnext / @copyplanetdotxyz Massarelli - Brasil - @biamassarelli Néstor Camacho - Colombia - @nestigios Kamel GHABTE - France - @kamel_ghabte_ Eva Wang - China - @evawang.photography Bilgehan Dilimürekkeplioğlu -Turkey - @dilimurekkeplioglu Capiuz - Italy - @_t.u.t.u.t.u._ Kerim Safa - Turkey/Netherlands - @kerimsafa Flaccid Knob (Nadja Kurz + Per Warberg ) - Germany - @nadja0815kurz Helen Dolan - EE.UU - @helendolan_art Marta Masternak - Germany / Poland - @m.masternak NyyuGweybG00ds - México - @niugueibgoddes Deborah Geppert - Germany - @deborah_astronaut Omar Alejandro - México - @yacasi.omar Matias Vilaplana - Chile - @matvilap 1111_g4bit - Argentina - @1111_g4bit Vj Morbo - Colombia - @v.a_morbo ilithya + 2xAA - México/UK - @ilithya_rocks / @2xaa Maisha Maene - Democratic Republic of Congo - @maishamaene htpps://z_ - Brasil /Argentina - @fzz_yz visuals + VR world by N3t4 / @n3t4_ link to the vr room on sansar: https://events.sansar.com/.../escape-010101.../1a7aa2a7 You need to install sansar in order to enter to the room. Recommended system specs (PC / VR): https://www.sansar.com/download -If you can't enter to Sansar you can watch the streaming on twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/escape010101 join us on discord: https://discord.com/invite/aTuCydWNez instagram: https://www.instagram.com/escape010101/
    ̸

    Media

  • Escape 010101 Bqestia Soundsystem presents Crystal World VR Party Audiovisual Exposition - Flyer front