Flying Lotus x Brainfeeder: A Global Live Stream Extravaganza


  • RA PICK
  • An audiovisual performance broadcast three different times in three different time ones features not only Brainfeeder head honcho Flying Lotus but long-time friends like Teebs, showcasing the full breadth of the label's mix of hip-hop, jazz and experimental music.
  • Flying Lotus & Brainfeeder presents a global live stream extravaganza, featuring Brandon Coleman, Teebs and Salami Rose Joe Louis. For one night only Steve Ellison, the man behind the mask of Flying Lotus, will orchestrate a virtual audio-visual showcase. A livestream performance opens a world of possibilities for the chameleonic artist, who always finds surprising, psychedelic methods of pulling viewers, both live and digitally, under his spell. His work traverses the cosmos all the way to the astral plane, touching upon places out of reach to the modern, humble human. --- This show will be broadcast live 3 times on Saturday 28th November. Ticket holders can watch any broadcast from anywhere in the world. Please find your local time from the schedule below. --- Broadcast #1 (Tokyo) 9pm JST // 12pm GMT // 5am PDT Broadcast #2 (London) 9pm GMT // 2pm PDT // 6am JST* Broadcast #3 (Los Angeles) 8pm PDT // 3am GMT* // Noon JST* *Nov 29th
  • Flying Lotus x Brainfeeder: A Global Live Stream Extravaganza - Flyer front