• ̸

    Lineup

    CHTHONIC, DEFINE.HUMAN, HALFBLIND, EXT.EST, VELDT, DJBATTY, Spheric, MP3JSARK, IAN FORD, CAGE, PAINS GREY, SHOK, DAVID CHRISTIAN, E_RUPT, VEGANINBLACK, MELLOW CODE, SHYZA, Lowkey DOOM
  • Share
  • Every weekend we are LIVE on Twitch from Thursday to Sunday bringing the best electronic music from all corners of the world to your home. TWITCH.TV/SQUAREWAVTV Thursday SUBSPACE - Industrial / Dark Techno / Psytrance / EBM 8PM PDT / 11PM EDT - Chthonic DJ - New York 9PM PDT / 12AM EDT - define.human 1030PM PDT / 100AM EDT - Halfblind - Los Angeles Friday HARDWIRE - Industrial Techno / Rhythmic Noise (Detroit Industrial showcase) 7PM PDT / 10PM EDT - EXT EST 8PM PDT / 11PM EDT - VELDT ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// 9PM PDT / 12AM EDT - DJ Batty - Los Angeles 1030PM PDT / 100AM EDT - Spheric -Los Angeles Saturday HALCYON - 80s 90s 00s / Minimal Techno/ Trance / House 2PM PDT / 6PM EDT - MP3J SARK - Los Angeles 4PM PDT / 7PM EDT - DJ Ian Ford - New York /////////////////////////////////////////// SLICE ME NICE - Darkwave / Post Punk / Italo / EBM / Industrial 7PM PDT / 10PM EDT - Cage - New York 9PM PDT / 12AM EDT - Pains Grey - Sacramento 11PM PDT / 2AM EDT - SHOK (Emit Peels/ Not-So Ebb) - Los Angeles ////////////////////////////////////////// 1200AM - ITALO HORROR DISCO - David Christian - Los Angeles Sunday - DANCE ECLECTIC - Eclectic / Synthwave / 80s 7PM PDT / 10PM EDT - E_Rupt - Los Angeles 8PM PDT / 11PM EDT - DJ Veganinblack - Chicago 9PM PDT / 12AM EDT - Mellow Code - Los Angeles 1030PM PDT / 130AM EDT - DJ Shyza vs Lowkey Doom - Los Angeles
  • WAV TV - Flyer front