Elemental Weekender - Dark Techno, Industrial Techno, Hard Dance // Interference Radio

  • Venue
    Livestream
    • The Internet
  • Date
    18 Sep 2020
    Fri 20:00 - Sun 22:00
  • Promoter
    TechNoir Events
  • Attending
    • 1
  • ̸

    Lineup

    GASSMANN, Max Noize, TWEEKZ, KRISTA BOURGEOIS, SYNONGIN, XILED RADIO, PLAGUELUSTRE, MARTYR, DJ PLASTIC DISEASE
  • Share
  • September 18th - 20th, Interference Radio will be bringing you our second multi-DJ "virtual club" livestream event. 9 DJs will be spinning electronic music genres including Dark Techno, Industrial Techno and Hard Dance for a special 3 night event starting at 5PM PDT/8PM EDT/1AM BST/20:00. twitch.tv/interferenceradio ---------------------------------------------------------------------------- FRIDAY SEPTEMBER 18TH: GASSMANN [UK, SLIMELIGHT] 5PM PDT/8PM EDT/1AM BST/20:00 MAX NOIZE [UK, NOIZE.CO.UK RADIO] 6PM PDT/9PM EDT/2AM BST/21:00 TWEEKZ [DE] 7PM PDT/10PM EDT/3AM BST/22:00 KRISTA BOURGEOIS [US, OBSKUR MUSIC] 8PM PDT/11PM EDT/4AM BST/23:00 ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^ SATURDAY SEPTEMBER 19TH: SYNONGIN [UK, SLIMELIGHT] 5PM PDT/8PM EDT/1AM BST 20:00 XILED RADIO [US, XILEDRADIO.COM] 6PM PDT/9PM EDT/2AM BST/21:00 PLAGUELUSTRE [US, INTERFERENCE RADIO] 7PM PDT/10PM EDT/3AM BST/22:00 MARTYR [US, INTERFERENCE RADIO] 8PM PDT/11PM EDT/4AM BST/23:00 ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^ SUNDAY SEPTEMBER 20TH: ELEMENTAL - DECOMPRESSION WITH DJ PLASTIC DISEASE [US, ALTER DER RUINE & SWINDY] 5PM PDT/8PM EDT/1AM BST/20:00 Flyer Design: Uwe Lippold Teaser Videos: Maduro (https://maduro.bandcamp.com) & Tweekz --------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Interference Radio is a Twitch channel featuring a multitude of DJs and artists spinning Hard Techno, Dark Techno, Techno-EBM, and Techno-Industrial. You may also hear genres such as Gabber, Hard House, Hard Trance, etc. This is a Techno-focused channel, and intent is to be cryptic and be ‘by word of mouth’ only, giving it an underground feel. Please follow us on Twitch and turn on the notification bell to receive word of when our channel is live. https://www.twitch.tv/interferenceradio https://linktr.ee/interferenceradio
  • Elemental Weekender - Dark Techno, Industrial Techno, Hard Dance // Interference Radio - Flyer front