As You Like It 10 Year Anniversary - Label Launch

  • Ticket donations pay for the artists, VJs and production teams that built this experience. All of your support is appreciated and allows us to continue bringing you quality broadcasts through these trying times and beyond. VJ's: Loaf Baker, Will Erokan, Jason Worden and Pixelpusher AYLI is debuting its long-awaited label, As You Like It Recordings, which promises to nurture and advance the Bay Area's historic legacy, by promoting burgeoning talent while sharing that deep family feeling with the world. Inaugural release “Ascent / Descent,” a fresh take on a classic acid sound, by San Francisco’s Christina Chatfield, encapsulates this drive with remixes from TIN MAN, Noncompliant, Lily Ackerman, and Tape Ghost. LOCATION: FaultRadio.com TIME: 18:00 PST - 22:00 PST | 21:00 EST -01:00 EST | 01:00 UTC - 05:00 UTC MISSION STATEMENT: As You Like It (AYLI) is a multimedia culture creator that is the result of a shared taste for quality electronic music, late-night experiences, and creative expression, rooted in the underground and branching out to new heights.
  • As You Like It 10 Year Anniversary - Label Launch - Flyer front
    As You Like It 10 Year Anniversary - Label Launch - Flyer back