Hot Chip: Live in Streamland (US 7PM PDT / 10pm EDT)

  • We know it’s been a difficult year and you are starved of the sweet vibrations of live music. After all the cancellations, it’s really important that we perform live and direct to you the fans. We’ve teamed up with Streamland to play our only show this year - live with all the maximalist production of a full festival set. It’ll be streamed into your screens at high resolution. We’re pretty stoked about it, we can’t wait for you to join us - live in Streamland. Hot Chip x Our full list of FAQs can be viewed here - https://bit.ly/30KMcQJ Tickets available through the promotional link on this page. Presale tickets available to signups Tuesday 11th August 1pm BST General Sale tickets available Wednesday 12th August 1pm BST Streaming for three time zones: Saturday 5th - UK & EUR: 20:30 BST / 21:30 CEST Saturday 5th - N. & S. America: 19:00 PDT / 22:00 EDT Sunday 6th - Aus & Asia: 20:00 AEST These are purchased as separate tickets. Please be careful to select the correct time zones and choose the most appropriate for you - the streams will not be restricted to the areas above, so you are free to tune into any you chose. The concert will be a live streamed experience, and will not be available to view online after the event. Presented by Percolate & Dreamland.
  • Hot Chip: Live in Streamland (US 7PM PDT / 10pm EDT) - Flyer front