Facetime at H0l0: Eric Umble

  • Venue
    H0L0
    • 1090 Wyckoff Ave, Queens, NY 11385, United States
  • Date
    Wed, 5 Aug 2020
    17:00 - 23:00
  • Attending
    • 3
  • FACETIME at H0l0 ERIC UMBLE Wednesday, August 5, 2020 5 PM - 11 PM H0l0's Sidewalk Bar is OPEN 1563 Decatur Sidewalk Bar Queens, New York City  (Masks required!) AND Streaming LIVE around the world at: h0l0.live www.twitch.tv/h0l0_connect 2 PM - 8 PM: San Francisco 4 PM - 10 PM: Mexico City 5 PM - 11 PM: H0L0, Queens, NYC 10 PM - 4 AM: London 11 PM - 5 AM: Berlin 12 AM (Thurs.) - 6 AM: Addis Ababa 6 AM (Thurs.) - 12 PM: Seoul 7 AM (Thurs.) - 1 PM: Melbourne Free admission / Donation based
  • Facetime at H0l0: Eric Umble - Flyer front
    Facetime at H0l0: Eric Umble - Flyer back