Ultra Music x Pioneer DJ Takeover Live Stream to Support Musicares

  • This Tuesday, June 30 leading independent music label Ultra Music and Pioneer DJ, creator of innovative DJ equipment and products, have teamed up to present the Ultra Music x Pioneer DJ Takeover, hosted by EDM.com to benefit MusicCares COVID-19 Relief Fund. Lending their talents for the takeover are some of Ultra’s brightest artists including Icona Pop, Anabel Englund, Myrne, Gattuso and Dipha Barus. COVID-19 has devastated our music community, leaving thousands of music creators and professionals with an uncertain future. MusiCares and the Recording Academy have partnered in a COVID-19 Relief effort to help our peers in the music community affected by the coronavirus pandemic. For more information or to donate visit here. The international event will kick off at 4:00pm PT / 7:00 pm ET / 11:00pm GMT and will be available through various platforms including EDM.com, Facebook and Twitch.
  • Ultra Music x Pioneer DJ Takeover Live Stream to Support Musicares - Flyer front