Roof Booking x Nozoo 'Erster Mai' [LIVESTREAM]

  • Tune in Friday, May 1st at 4PM Central European Summer Time, 8hours virtual journey with our artists who takes the control straight to your homes! Pump up the volume and enjoy our virtual journey with our boys from Rome to Berlin. 2 different cities simultaneously. Worldwide times: 10.00 New York 11.00 São Paulo 15.00 London 16.00 Berlin / Rome 17.00 Moscow 23:00 Tokyo 00.00 Sydney Stream on our Facebook pages: Roof Booking / Nozoo / Tenax / KMA60
  • Roof Booking x Nozoo 'Erster Mai' [LIVESTREAM] - Flyer front
    Roof Booking x Nozoo 'Erster Mai' [LIVESTREAM] - Flyer back