The Bunker Stream Tea Dance with Lauren Flax

  • http://thebunkerny.com/stream New York 15:00 to 21:00 Berlin 21:00 to 03:00 London 20:00 to 02:00 Tokyo 04:00 to 10:00 (April 27) Welcome to The Bunker Stream. As we obviously cannot gather our community publicly as we have been for over 17 years, we will be bringing you streaming video from the studios of our family of artists. We hope this helps everyone in our community stay connected. Big shout out to The Lot Radio for being massively helpful in facilitating this for us. If you would like to make a donation, there are a number of ways you can do this. Neither The Bunker nor any of our artists have any income at all right now or for the foreseeable future, and could use all the help we can get. If you'd like to make a donation you can click the links below. We thank you from the bottom of our heart for your support through these hard times. donate to The Bunker: https://venmo.com/thebunkerny https://www.paypal.me/thebunkerny donate to Lauren Flax: https://venmo.com/lauren-flax https://www.paypal.me/laurenflaxx
  • The Bunker Stream Tea Dance with Lauren Flax - Flyer front
    The Bunker Stream Tea Dance with Lauren Flax - Flyer back
Are you a promoter?Submit event

© 2021 Resident Advisor Ltd. All rights reserved.