United We Stream - HARD TRADE live from Fitzroy


  • RA PICK
  • Fans of hard experimental and bassy sounds take note, this lineup of fresh talent from Berlin party collective TRADE is cooking up something just for you.
  • HARD TRADE teams up with United We Stream & Fitzroy Berlin on thursday 16th of april to bring you this fire lineup into your living room. 19:00 - 00:00 LINNÉA Alada Luca Eck ketia Simon Kaiser Visual installation by Selam X The Berlin Club Culture is facing it´s biggest challenge in history. On Friday, the 13th of March, the whole of Berlin´s night life was officially shut down to prevent the spreading of the Corona Virus. Therefore, about 9000 employees, as well as tens of thousands of artists are without work and wages and the many places that give Berlin part of it´s identity face their ruin. As a reaction to closing all Berlin Clubs and the rest of the world being in quarantine, Berlin declares it´s support and solidarity by getting the biggest digital club to your home. United We Stream will offer streams from different clubs several days a week. During these streams, supporters can donate a variable amount to Berlin clubs via a fundraising platform: www.uws.betterplace.org Donation account: Berlin Worx e.V. IBAN DE 55 4306 0967 1179 9831 00 at GLS-Bank Find further info: www.unitedwestream.berlin Thank you: Clubcommission Berlin Reclaim Club Culture ARTE Concert SUOL radioeins Stay safe & healthy everyone ♥ HARD TRADE | TRADE | CCTV Radio www.tradeberlin.com Time zones ~ 10:00 LA 13:00 NYC 18:00 London 19:00 Berlin 02:00 Tokyo 03:00 Sydney
  • United We Stream - HARD TRADE live from Fitzroy - Flyer front