Bunker presents isoStream


  • RA PICK
  • Complete with a “choose your own adventure” style virtual club to explore this mega-stream of Australian house and techno talents is bound to put the bounce back in your weekend.
  • Enter isoStream → https://bunker-music.com/isostream/ We’re missing the club just as much as you, so we’re bringing it to you, virtually. isoStream will be our first dip into the streaming world with a 32 hour non-stop party running from 6:00 PM on Friday 24th April until 2:00 AM on Sunday 26th April, showcasing 16 of our favourite house & techno artists from Melbourne & Sydney. With the help of some very talented 3D artists we will also emulate four key aspects of the clubbing environment, in a “choose your own adventure” style you’ll be able to float freely around the dance floor, go to the bar, visit the bathroom and check out the famed green room. Access will be 100% free on our website (https://bunker-music.com/isostream/) however we have set up a GoFundMe to help cover the costs of setting up & running the event. We appreciate that times are tough for everyone at the moment but, if you’re in a financial position to donate your contribution would be warmly welcomed - https://www.gofundme.com/f/bunker-isostream All funds raised that exceed our target will be donated to Friends With Dignity (https://www.friendswithdignity.org.au) - a volunteer based not-for-profit charity that provides practical programs to assist survivors of domestic violence in collaboration with refuge and crisis centres. Starting on Friday 24th April at the following times; UTC: 08:00 Australia (AEST): 18:00 Europe (CEST): 10:00 London (BST): 09:00 New York (EDT): 04:00 Los Angeles (PDT): 01:00
  • Bunker presents isoStream - Flyer front