Brand New Day: Flash NYE 2020

  • Venue
    Flash
    • 645 Florida Ave, NW, Washington, D.C. 20001
  • Date
    31 Dec 2019
    Tue 22:00 - Thu 02:00
  • Promoter
  • Attending
    • 511
  • Tuesday, December 31st - January 2nd (26 + Hour Marathon!) Green Room 9PM • Club 10PM Advance Tickets on sale This New Years, we ring in 2020 with Flash’s Brand New Day 2020 (26+ hours) marathon beginning at 10PM New Years Eve and extending into January 2nd😮. Featuring both national and international talents, a single ticket grants you access to all 3 floors and permits re-entry throughout the entire 26+ hour event. Secure your spot today #FlashLifeDC ✭ NEW YEARS EVE ✭ Bamba (Downtempo Rituals | DC) soundcloud.com/bambaspace residentadvisor.net/dj/bamba Edo (Flash | DC) soundcloud.com/dj-edo Feroun (Baltimore) residentadvisor.net/dj/feroun soundcloud.com/feroun James Dank ( Hearts Collective | DC ) facebook.com/jamesdankofficial/ soundcloud.com/jamesdank Heather Luna (DC) facebook.com/hhonstein soundcloud.com/vonlune Jus Nowhere (Flash | DC) residentadvisor.net/dj/jusnowhere soundcloud.com/jusnowhere KayLaSoul soundcloud.com/djkaylasoul residentadvisor.net/dj/kaylasoul m.O.N.R.O.E. (Get Physical | Miami) soundcloud.com/m-o-n-r-o-e residentadvisor.net/dj/monroe Oliver Caine (Hidden Recordings | DC) soundcloud.com/olivercaine residentadvisor.net/dj/olivercaine Robag Wruhme (POMPOM | Germany) residentadvisor.net/dj/robagwruhme soundcloud.com/robag_fm Roger Gerressen (Yoyaku | Netherlands) residentadvisor.net/dj/rogergerressen soundcloud.com/rogergerressen Rosenberg Sarah Myers (Flash | DC) soundcloud.com/sarahmyers facebook.com/sarahmyersmusic/ Sassan (Autodidact Records | DC) ❤ NEW YEARS DAY: SUNDAY LOVE ❤ Anandroid (Meso Creso, Crepúsculo Sereno | DC) soundcloud.com/an-android facebook.com/djanandroid Atish (Anjunadeep, Manjumasi | NYC) soundcloud.com/atish residentadvisor.net/dj/atish Behrouz (Do Not Sit On The Furniture | Miami) residentadvisor.net/dj/behrouz soundcloud.com/djbehrouzmusicdownload Dastan soundcloud.com/iamdastan facebook.com/i.am.dastanmusic/ Enamour (Anjunadeep, Yoshitoshi | DC) facebook.com/enamourmusic/ residentadvisor.net/dj/enamour Franca (Kater Blau | Amsterdam) francaplays.com soundcloud.com/francaplays Lola Villa (Conflux Connect | DC) - LiVE soundcloud.com/lola-villa-musica confluxconnect.com/#/lola-villa/ Navbox (Flash | DC) soundcloud.com/navbox residentadvisor.net/dj/navbox SIS (Cocolino Records | Germany) residentadvisor.net/dj/sis soundcloud.com/djsis 🎶 26 Hours of Music 🏠 3 Floors 🥂 Complementary Champagne Toast at Midnight 💗 Sunday Love Celebration ✨7AM Morning Ceremony: Sound Bath, Aromatherapy, Bodywork, Yummy Treats, and more
  • Brand New Day: Flash NYE 2020 - Flyer front