It's A New Day Breakfast Of Champions Block Party 2020

  • On New Years Day 2020 The Great Northern and Space Cowboys are back with SF’s biggest block party…..It’s A New Day x Breakfast of Champions. Featuring over 70 Dj’s from across the world, 7+ full stages, amazing food vendors, clothing vendors, interactive art and lots of fun surprises! Phase 2 line up out now! Jan Blomqvist (Disconnected) https://soundcloud.com/janblomqvist Destructo (Hits HARD) https://soundcloud.com/destructoamf Ardalan (Dirtybird) https://soundcloud.com/ardalann Matthew Dekay (Für die liebe) https://soundcloud.com/matthewdekay YokoO (All Day I Dream https://soundcloud.com/yokoo Left/Right (Punks, Dirtybird, Mau5trap, In/rotation) https://soundcloud.com/leftrightmusic Tara Brooks (Subtract Music, Faceless Recordings, Desert Hearts) https://soundcloud.com/tarabrooksmusic Jeno & Garth (Wicked Sound System) https://soundcloud.com/jenovoid http://soundcloud.com/grayhound David Harness (Moulton Music / Harlum Muziq) https://soundcloud.com/house-of-harness Miguel Migs (Salted Music) https://soundcloud.com/miguelmigs1 Julius Papp (Salted Music, NeoDIsco Music) https://soundcloud.com/juliuspappmusic DJ Mes (Guesthouse) https://soundcloud.com/dj-mes Housepitality https://soundcloud.com/housepitalitysf Shane One (Pillowtalk / Wild Ones) https://soundcloud.com/shaneone Brian Urmanita (Mystopia) Diva Danielle (InStereoRecordings) https://soundcloud.com/divadanielle Cole https://soundcloud.com/coleodin Dave Mak (Garage Mahal) dAvi A (Housepitality, SF) https://soundcloud.com/davi-6 Jamel Lee https://soundcloud.com/j_m_l Joey Alaniz (Disco Knights / Vibelords) https://soundcloud.com/joeyalaniz Sam Drank (Inquiry Collective) https://soundcloud.com/samdrank Alvaro Z Kem (FnF / Frolic) //////////////\\\\\\\\\\\\\//////////////\\\\\\\\\\\\\//////////////\\\\\\\\\\\\\ //////////////\\\\\\\\\\\\\//////////////\\\\\\\\\\\\\//////////////\\\\\\\\\\\\\ Phase 1 line up: Lee Burridge (All Day I Dream, Get Weird) https://soundcloud.com/leeburridge Rodriguez Jr. (Mobilee Records) https://soundcloud.com/rodriguezjrmusic Thugfucker (Life and Death, Visionquest, Wolf+Lamb, Moodmusic, MFF, Thugfucker Recordings) https://soundcloud.com/thugfucker Doc Martin (Sublevel) https://soundcloud.com/martin-mendoza-362616495 Yo Speed (Punks, WASTED) https://soundcloud.com/yospeed Space Cowboys https://soundcloud.com/spacecowboys Dusty Rhino https://soundcloud.com/dusty-rhino-1 Polyglamorous https://www.facebook.com/polyglamorous.club/ DJ M3 (Green Gorilla Lounge, Monarch, Great Northern, Sleight of Hands) https://soundcloud.com/djm3sf Anthony Mansfield (Green Gorilla Lounge, Disco Knights) https://soundcloud.com/anthony-mansfield Shiny Objects (Om Records, Smoke n' Mirrors, Up All Night, Monarch, The Great Northern) https://soundcloud.com/shinyobjects111 Benjamin K (You're Welcome, The Garden Party, Glitter Ranch) https://soundcloud.com/benjamin-k Brunch Life (Glitter Ranch, Monarch, The Great Northern) https://soundcloud.com/brunchlife Groovewell https://soundcloud.com/groovewell Michael Anthony Charlotte The Baroness https://soundcloud.com/charlotte_the_baroness The Craig Show https://www.facebook.com/TheCraigShowDJ/ Prehistoric Reptiles (Solid Gold Jacuzzi) https://soundcloud.com/prehistoric-reptiles Torie (You're Wecome / ICARUS / The Garden Party) https://soundcloud.com/yotorieee Jessica (ICARUS) https://soundcloud.com/jessicastanell +++ PLUS +++ The Fungineers (with full ice cream truck performance) The Great Bingo Revival Goat Yoga Aerial Performances by The Golden Gate Dolls Bouncy Castle Slide with a Huge Ball Pit! Luxe Entertainment Dancers Disco Costume Party with Marjo Lak Fun Foundation Photo Boof Mind Blowing Magician Tiny Hat Making Class Inflatable Elephant Modular Workshop Fantastical Scavenger Hunt Plus More Fun Surprises!
  • It's A New Day Breakfast Of Champions Block Party 2020 - Flyer front